Australian ADR Awards 2019

Accepting nominations from 1 May 2019

The Australian ADR awards recognises individual and team excellence in dispute resolution across Australia. All Australian-based dispute practitioners are teams are eligible for nomination across domestic and international dispute categories. Beginning 1 May 2019, the ADC will accept nominations for the following categories:


  • Arbitrator of the Year
  • Arbitration Practitioner of the year
  • Expert Determiner of the year


  • Mediator of the year
  • International Mediator of the year
  • Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Mediator of the year
  • Conciliator of the Year
  • Family Dispute Resolution Practitioner of the year

ADR Practice

  • Young ADR practitioner of the year
  • ADR Practitioner of the year
  • International ADR Practitioner of the year
  • ADR Practice Group of the year
  • ADR Corporate Team of the year
  • ADR Project of the year
  • Courts & Tribunals ADR Group of the year
  • ADR Innovation of the year
  • ADR Academic of the Year

For any inquiries regarding the awards or nomination process please contact:


Australian ADR Awards Gala Dinner

9 Aug 2019